|Sumel, Protector of Borders|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Ambush/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 1000|
When a "Borders" monster you control is destroyed and banished: You can Special Summon this card. When this card is Special Summoned: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Sumel, Protector of Borders" once per turn. If this card would be sent to the GY, it is banished instead. If your opponent has at least 10 banished cards: You can return 4 of them to the GY; Special Summon this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names