|Stolas, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1400 / 1200|
You cannot Special Summon any monsters, except "Burning Abyss" monsters (this effect cannot be negated). You can Special Summon "Burning Abyss" monsters from the hand even if you control Spell/Trap Cards. Once per turn, during either player's turn, if the effect of a "Burning Abyss" monster activates in the Graveyard: You can draw 1 card.
If you control a monster that is not a "Burning Abyss" monster, destroy this card. You can use only 1 of the following effects of "Stolas, Nobleman from the Burning Abyss" per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names