|Star Raider - Chameleon Green|
|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 800|
You can discard this card and 1 "Star Raider" card; draw 2 cards. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, if you have a "Star Raider" monster in your Graveyard other than "Star Raider - Chameleon Green": You can Special Summon 1 "Star Raider" Base from your hand. You can only use 1 "Star Raider - Chameleon Green" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names