|Spiritual Beast Ponepotato|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 400|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Potato" or "Ritual Beast" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Each time you Pendulum Summon a WIND or "Potato" monster: You can target 1 Set card your opponent controls; return that target to the hand.
Once per turn, during either player's turn: You can banish 1 "Ritual Beast" card from your Graveyard; for the rest of the turn, all Pendulum Summoned "Ritual Beast" and "Potato" monsters you control are unaffected by Trap effects. You can only Special Summon "Spiritual Beast Ponepotato(s)" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names