|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||2 2|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 1700|
You must only Pendulum Summon 2 or more monsters. You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, unless they have different battle positions. These effects cannot be negated. If a Pendulum Summoned monster in your possession is destroyed by battle: You can add 1 Parallax Monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Spiral Magician" once per turn.
If this card is Pendulum Summoned from the Extra Deck: You can target 1 "Magician" card in your Pendulum Zone; Special Summon that target, and if you do, draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Spiral Magician" once per turn.
Pendulum Effect: ???
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names