|Spectral Champion - Deep Nobunaga|
|Card Type(s):||[ Specter/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 0|
During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon 1 "Spectral Champion" monster from your hand, except "Spectral Champion - Deep Nobunaga". If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of a "Spectral Champion" monster: You can add 1 "Spectral Champion" Spell/Trap from your Deck to your hand. You can only use 1 "Spectral Champion - Deep Nobunaga" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names