|Sorcerer of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1000 / 1400|
If this card is Normal Summoned: Change it to Defense Position, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand that you can place a Spell Counter on, except "Sorcerer of the Magical Diplomacy", and if you do, place 1 Spell Counter on both this card and the Summoned monster. Each time a Spell Card is activated, place 1 Spell Counter on this card when that Spell Card resolves. You can Tribute this card with Spell Counters, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls and 1 Normal Spell Card in your Graveyard; destroy the first target, and if you do, add the second target to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Sorcerer of the Magical Diplomacy" once per turn.All Spellcaster-Type monster you control gains 300 ATK for each Spell Counter on this card.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names