|Sorcerer of the Fusion|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Xyz/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2600 / 2250|
2 level 4 or higher Fusion Monsters with the same level(lv max 7). You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this monster; add from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand 1 card whose card text includes the word "Fusion", except "". You can detach 1 Fusion Monster attached from this card; Special Summon from your hand, Graveyard or Deck monsters that can be used to Fusion Summon that monster. If this card is sent from the field, or from your Extra Deck to the Graveyard by a card effect, you can target 1 Fusion Monster in your Graveyard or that is banished; Special Summon it, and if you do, that monster gains 1000 ATK.You can only use each effect of "Sorcerer of the Fusion" once per turn. A Fusion Monster Fusion Summoned using this monster as Fusion Material, gains 500 ATK, and during the turn it was Fusion Summoned, it's unaffected by the effects of Spell/Trap cards your opponent controls.
|Sets:||Raging Seas (Booster) (063)|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.