|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||2400 / 0|
If you Pendulum Summon a Pendulum Monster(s): You can send 1 Pendulum Monster or 1 Trap Card from your Deck to the Graveyard. If you control a "Magician" or "Odd-Eyes" card in your other Pendulum Zone, Pendulum Monsters in your Graveyard are also treated as Normal Trap Cards.
If this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can add 1 Pendulum Monster or 1 Trap Card from your Graveyard or 1 that is banished to the hand. This effect of "Solar Magician" can only be activated once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names