Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Skogul of the Nordic Ascendant|
|Translated||Polar Star Angel Skogul|
|Type(s)||[ Fairy/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||1700 / 1200|
|Pendulum Scale||0 0|
Pendulum Trigger: If a "Nordic" monster in your possession is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card (this Summon is treated as a Pendulum Summon.)
You cannot Pendulum Summon any monsters, except "Nordic" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. " " Synchro Monsters can be Synchro Summoned by using any 1 "Nordic" Tuner monster as a Synchro Material.
Monster LoreIf this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 "Nordic" monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target, and if that monster is not a Tuner monster, treat it as a Tuner monster for a Synchro Summon, but it cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of an "Aesir" monster. You can only use this effect of "Skogul of the Nordic Ascendant" once per turn. If this card is destroyed: You can add 1 "Nordic" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Skogul of the Nordic Ascendant".
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores