|Sinfiend Marquis Naberius|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 1000|
When a card or effect is activated (Quick Effect): You can banish this card you control. During the next Standby Phase, return this card banished by this effect to the field, and if you do, add 1 "Sinfiend" monster from your GY to your hand, except "Sinfiend Marquis Naberius". You can only use this effect of "Sinfiend Marquis Naberius" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names