|Sinfiend Marquis Andras|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2000 / 2000|
To Tribute Summon this card face-up, you can Tribute "Sinfiend" monsters in your hand, as well as monsters you control. If this card is Tribute Summoned: You can target monsters in your GY, equal to the number of monsters Tributed for this card's Tribute Summon; equip them to this card. You can send 1 monster equipped to this card to the GY, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; banish it. You can only use this effect of "Sinfiend Marquis Andras" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names