|Sinfiend Count Räum|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Base/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1800 / 400|
You can reveal this card in your hand; send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY, then Special Summon this card from your hand if at least 2 of your sent cards are Fiend monsters, otherwise destroy this card. You can only use this effect of "Sinfiend Count Räum" once per turn. Once per Battle Phase, when a "Sinfiend" monster you control is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names