|Silent Evil Wormhead|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Recycle/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1100 / 900|
If a face-up "Silent Evil" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. During your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can (Quick Effect): Immediately after this effect resolves, Energy Summon 1 "Silent Evil" Energy Monster, using monsters from the field or GY as Materials, including this card on the field. You can only use each effect of "Silent Evil Wormhead" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names