|Shrine of the Lunar Eclipse|
|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
Face-up "Lunar Eclipse" Spell/Trap Cards you control cannot be destroyed by card effects. Once per turn: You can banish 1 "Lunar Eclipse" monster from your Graveyard, then target 1 monster your opponent controls; it becomes a rarity written in the banished monster's text. You can only control 1 "Shrine of the Lunar Eclipse".
|Sets:||Starter Deck Nova 3: Semi-Submerged City of the Lunar Eclipse|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names