|Sheosian Lava Crab|
|Card Type(s):||[ Pyro/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 200|
If this card is in your GY: You can discard 1 FIRE monster with 200 DEF from your hand or field to the GY; Special Summon this card, and if you do, it is treated as a Base. You can only use this effect of "Sheosian Lava Crab" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.