|Shadow Ninja Shinshin Hana|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 1000|
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can target the monster that destroyed this card; banish that target, then Special Summon 1 FIRE or "Shadow Ninja" monster from your hand, except "Shadow Ninja Shinshin Hana".
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.