Shadow Gardna
シャドー・ガードナ
Back-EN.png
Japan-flag.png Romaji Shadō Gādona
Creator Maxus1576
Attribute DARK DARK.png
Type(s) [ Fiend/Effect ]
Level 4 Level2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.pngLevel2.png
ATK / DEF 300 / 2000
Lore
Monster your opponent control must attack this card, if able. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card battled: Place Shadow Counters on this card equal to the number of times it battled this turn. You can remove any number of Shadow Counters from this card; Special Summon an equal number of "Shadow Tokens" (Fiend/DARK/Level 1/ATK 0/DEF 0) in face-up Attack Position. You can only use this effect of "Shadow Gardna" once per turn.
Gallery · Rulings · Errata · Tips · Appearances · Trivia · Lores · Artworks · Names · Sets

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.