|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Discard 1 card, and if you do, Fusion Summon 1 "Shaddoll" monster from your Extra Deck using monsters from either side of the field as Fusion Material monsters.If your opponent controls a monster that is originally from the Extra Deck, you can use 1 monster from your hand or deck as 1 of the Fusion Material, instead.This card effect cannot be negated.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:||Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names