|Card Type(s):||[ Beast-Warrior/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2750 / 2500|
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Ritetouched Revival of Sengenjin". If this card is Ritual Summoned, if " " is in your GY: You can add 1 Normal Monster or 1 Ritual Spell from your Deck to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Sengenjin Ritetouched" once per turn. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can inflict damage to your opponent equal to that monster's original ATK.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names