|Seductive Bodice of the Succubus Queen|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Equip this card to a DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control. If the equipped monster destroys an opponent's monster by battle: You can add 1 "of the Succubus Queen" Equip Spell Card from your Deck to your hand, except "Seductive Bodice of the Succubus Queen". Once per turn, during the Damage Step, if the equipped monster destroys an opponent's Special Summoned monster by battle: It can make a second attack, on a monster in a row. If the equipped monster battles a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: You can target 1 DARK Warrior, Spellcaster or Zombie-Type monster you control; equip this card to that target. You can only use this effect of "Seductive Bodice of the Succubus Queen" once per turn.
|Sets:||Fighters After War|
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names