|Secret Savant Schrödinger|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||0 / 3000|
During either player's Battle Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 DARK Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters you control as Synchro Materials, including at least 1 DARK monster (this is a Quick Effect.) If Summoning a "Secret Savant" monster this way, your opponent cannot activate cards or effects in response to this effect's activation. You can only use this Pendulum Effect of "Secret Savant Schrödinger" once per turn.
If a face-up "Secret Savant" monster(s) in your Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. You can banish this face-up card from your Extra Deck, then target 1 "Secret Savant" monster in your Graveyard, except "Secret Savant Schrödinger"; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "Secret Savant Schrödinger" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names