|Secret Savant Copernicus|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Tuner/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||500 / 500|
During your Main Phase: You can destroy this card from your Pendulum Zone, and if you do, place to your Pendulum Zone, 1 "Secret Savant" Pendulum Monster from your Main Deck, except "Secret Savant Copernicus". You can only use this Pendulum Effect of "Secret Savant Copernicus" once per turn.
If you have 2 "Secret Savant" cards in your Pendulum Zones, while this card is in your hand or face-up in your Extra Deck: You can Special Summon this card, but banish it when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Secret Savant Copernicus" once per turn. This card can be treated as a Level -1 monster when used for a Synchro Summon.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names