|Card Attribute:||Trap Card|
If a "Battleballoon" Monster you control battles an opponents monster and both monsters are still face-up on the field at the end of the Damage Step: You can destroy your opponents monster and if you do, inflict Damage to your opponent equal to half its ATK. If you take Battle Damage from a battle involving a "Battleballoon" Monster you control: You can target that Monster; It is not destroyed, also, it gains 1000 ATK, and if it does if it is your Battle Phase, it can immediately declare an attack again. You can only use 1 "Second Payload" effect per turn and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names