|Sealed Sinfiend Zanjioh|
|Card Type(s):||[ Fiend/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 800|
If this card is sent from the field to the GY for the Negative Hue Summon of a Fiend Negative Hue Monster: You can move that monster to 1 of your unoccupied Main Monster Zones. You can only use this effect of "Sealed Sinfiend Zanjioh" once per turn. You can target 1 Fiend Negative Hue Monster you control; equip this monster from your hand or field to that target. If a monster equipped with this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle while you control "The Ancient Hexagram": You can target 1 Spell/Trap in your opponent's GY; banish it. If a monster equipped with this card would be destroyed, destroy this card instead.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names