|Card type||Spell Card|
Lore(This card is always treated as a "Naval Vessel" card.)
If a "Naval Vessel" monster you control is destroyed by battle: Target 1 "Naval Vessel" monster in your GY; add it to your hand. If a face-up "Naval Vessel" monster(s) you control is destroyed by card effect: You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Naval Vessel" monster from your Deck in Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Sea Insignia" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores