|Card type||Spell Card|
Lore(This card is always treated as a "Naval Vessel" card.)
This card can be used to Ritual Summon any "Naval Vessel" Ritual Monster from your hand. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field, and/or banish Machine monsters from your GY, whose total Levels equal or exceed the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon. During your Main Phase, except the turn this card was sent to the GY: You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 "Naval Vessel" monster from your Deck or GY, but you cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck for the rest of this turn, also banish that monster when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Sea Admiralty" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores