|Type(s)||[ Beast-Mage/Harmony/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
Lore1 Beast-Mage monster + Battle Phase
If this card is Harmony Summoned: You can target 1 other Beast-Mage monster you control; inflict damage to your opponent equal to its original ATK, but it cannot attack this turn. You can only use this effect of "Savannah Prez" once per turn. Once per turn, when a Spell/Trap Card or effect is activated (Quick Effect): You can target 1 face-up card on the field; negate its effect(s).
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores