Jurassic World: Dominion Dominates Fandom Wikis - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Sapphire of the Marine Arms |
|Romaji||Safaiā Obu Zā Marīn Āmuzu|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreYou can use this card to Ritual Summon any "Marine Arms" Ritual Monster from your hand or Graveyard. You must also shuffle banished "Marine Arms" monsters into your Deck whose total Levels are equal to or higher than that Ritual Monster, but you cannot Special Summon other monsters for the rest of the turn. During your Main Phase, except during the turn this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can discard 1 WATER monster; add this card from your Graveyard to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Sapphire of the Marine Arms" once per turn.
|Sets||Structure Deck: Fury of the Ocean Lord|
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores