|Sage of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||2900 / 2600|
You can Ritual Summon this monster with any Ritual Spell Card.Once per turn, you can remove any number of Spell Counter from your side of the field, or if you only control level 5 or higher Spellcaster-Type monster, you can remove Spell Counters from anywhere of the field,and if you do, you can Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand or Graveyard whose Level Stars/Rank/Wave Lenght/Quality or whatever else are equal to the number of Spell Counters removed by this effect.When a Spell Counter(s) is removed from the field by an card effect, except by this card effect, you can have this card gain 600 ATK.You can only use this effect of " Sage of the Magical Diplomacy" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names