|Sage of the Crimson Gazer|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Dark Tuner/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1500 / 0|
If this card is in your hand: You can target 1 "Crimson Gazer" monster you control, except "Sage of the Crimson Gazer"; decrease its Level by 4, and if you do, Special Summon this card. If you control a "Crimson Gazer" Fusion or Dark Synchro Monster: You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Crimson Gazer" Fusion or Dark Synchro Monster in your Extra Monster Zone; move it to 1 of your Main Monster Zones, then Special Summon 1 "Crimson Gazer" monster from your hand, except "Sage of the Crimson Gazer". You can only use each effect of "Sage of the Crimson Gazer" [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names