|Rise of the Spell of the Magical Diplomacy|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Add 1 Spellcaster-type monster and 1 Spell card from your deck or Graveyard to your hand.You can banish this card from your Graveyard;Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-type monster from your hand or Graveyard,or activate 1 Spell Card from your hand or from any Graveyard and if you activate any of these effects, you can target up to 2 cards on the field that you can put Spell Counters on, and if you do, put 2 Spell Counters on these cards.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names