|Remes the Red Vassal|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||5 5|
|ATK/DEF:||800 / 1000|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, unless their ATK is 800 and their DEF is 1000. This effect cannot be negated. If a Pendulum Monster with 800 ATK and 1000 DEF is in your other Pendulum Zone: You can Tribute 1 monster you control with 800 ATK and 1000 DEF; Special Summon, from your hand or Deck, 1 monster with 2400 ATK and 1000 DEF whose Attribute is the same as the Attribute of the targeted monster, in face-up Attack Position. It is treated as being Tribute Summoned. You can only use this effect of "Remes the Red Vassal" once per turn.
If you control a Scale 2 or lower card in your Pendulum Zone, Special Summon this card from your hand, but you cannot Special Summon monsters from your Extra Deck for the rest of this turn. If this card is Tributed for a Tribute Summon: You can add 1 Pendulum Monster with 2400 ATK and 1000 DEF from your Deck to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Remes the Red Vassal" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names