|Red Sphere of Infernal Destruction|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
If you control an "Red-Eyes" or "Archfiend" Dragon-Type monster,target 1 of these monsters; inflict damage to your opponent's LP equal to the ATK of that monster, also, destroy all face-up monster your opponent controls whose ATK are lower than the ammount of damage they took by this effect, then you can send 1 Dragon-Type monster from your deck to the GY.You cannot conduce your Battle Phase during the turn you activated this card.You can only apply the effect of"Red Sphere of Infernal Destruction" once each 2 turns.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names