|Rebellious Army Admiral Kanar|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||700 / 2600|
This card can attack while in face-up Defense Position. If it does, apply its DEF for damage calculation. You can discard this card; add 1 "Rebellious Army" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Rebellious Army Admiral Kanar". You can only use this effect of "Rebellious Army Admiral Kanar" once per turn. If you control an Overlimit Summoned "Rebellious Army" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can Special Summon 1 "Rebellious Army Admiral Kanar" once per turn this way. If there are cards on the field that prevents you from Special Summoning "Rebellious Army" monsters, negate them before resolving this effect.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names