| Rank-Up-Magic Number Force |
|Phonetic:||Rankuappu Majikku - Nanbāzu Fōsu|
|Translated:||Rank-Up-Magic - Numbers Force|
|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
Target 1 "" Xyz Monster you control, except a "Number C" or "Number S" monster; Xyz Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 "Number" monster with 1 Rank higher than that target using it as the Xyz Material, except a "Number C" or "Number S" monster. If your opponent controls a Special Summoned monster, then you can Xyz Summon 1 "Number" monster with 2 Ranks higher instead, except a "Number C" or "Number S" monster. (Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) During your Standby Phase, if you control a "Number" Xyz Monster: You can add this card from your Graveyard to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Rank-Up-Magic Number Force" once per turn.
|Sets:|| Structure Deck: Master of Hope|
| Card Search Categories:
Archetype Relation Categorie(s):
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.