|Ramona Copper, the Bigstack|
|Card Type(s):||[ Warrior/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1700 / 500|
If you control a "Bigstack" monster other than "Ramona Copper, the Bigstack", you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can Tribute this card, then target 1 "Bigstack" monster you control; place 3 counters on it. You can only use this effect of "Ramona Copper, the Bigstack" once per turn. If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Bigstack" monster from your Deck, except "Ramona Copper, the Bigstack", and if you do, place 3 counters on it.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names