|Quetzadrago Emperor Xiuhcoatal|
|Card Type(s):||[ Wyrm/Fusion/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||6000 / 3000|
Must be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending 1 “Quetzadrago” monster you control that was Special Summoned from the hand, 1 “Quetzadrago” monster you control that was Special Summoned from the Graveyard, 1 “Quetzadrago” monster you control that was Special Summoned from the Deck and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. (You do not use “Polymerization”). When this card leaves the field: Return all of your banished “Quetzadrago” monster to the Deck. When your opponent activates a card or effect: You can apply this effect, depending on the activated card or effect. You can only use 1 of the following effects once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names