|Quantum End Dragon|
|Card Type(s):||[ Dragon/Effect ]|
|ATK/DEF:||1900 / 2700|
If a face-up TIME monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon this card from your hand. During either player's turn: You can target 1 TIME Dragon-Type monster in your Graveyard; banish it and this card, then Special Summon 1 8th Dimension Dragon-Type Spatial Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Spatial Summon.) You can only use this effect of "Quantum End Dragon" once per turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names