|Card Attribute:||Spell Card|
[1/turn], when you activate the effect of a Psychic monster, you can Transform Summon 1 monster from your Extra Deck using that monster as Transform Material, also, if you paid any LP to acttivate that monster's effect, the Transform Summoned monster gains that much in ATK, if summoned in ATK , or DEF, if summoned in DEF. You can only activate this effect of Psycho Industrialism [1/turn].
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names