|Type(s)||[ Dinosaur/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 1800|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Prifaunanimal Ritual". If this card is Ritual Summoned from your GY: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; return it to the bottom of the Deck. You can only use this effect of "Prifaunanimal Tapejara" once per turn. If this card battles an opponent's monster, that monster has its effect(s) negated until the end of the Battle Phase.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores