|Type(s)||[ Dinosaur/Transcendental/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2300 / 1000|
Lore2 "Faunanimal" monsters
When 2 "Faunanimal" monsters are banished: You can move them to the Transcendental Vortex, and if you do, Transcendental Summon this card. If this card is destroyed by battle or by an opponent's monster effect and sent to the GY, while the monster that destroyed it is still on the field: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the monster that destroyed this card.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores