|Translated||Primal Fauna Beast Herrerasaurus|
|Type(s)||[ Dinosaur/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 1800|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Prifaunanimal Ritual". If this card is Ritual Summoned from your GY: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; shuffle it into the Deck. If this card is in your GY: You can target 1 "Prifaunanimal Ritual" in your GY; shuffle this card into the Deck, then add that target to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Prifaunanimal Herrerasaurus" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores