|Translated||Primal Fauna Beast Cetiosaurus|
|Type(s)||[ Dinosaur/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2500 / 2000|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Prifaunanimal Ritual". If this card was Ritual Summoned from your GY, it cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects. (Quick Effect): You can discard this card, then target 1 "Faunanimal" monster you control; it cannot be destroyed by battle this turn. You can only use this effect of "Prifaunanimal Cetiosaurus" once per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores