|Translated||Primal Fauna Beast Barachiosaurus|
|Type(s)||[ Dinosaur/Ritual/Effect ]|
|ATK / DEF||2400 / 1700|
|Effect type(s)||, , ,|
LoreYou can Ritual Summon this card with "Prifaunanimal Ritual". If this card is Ritual Summoned from your GY: You can draw 1 card. You can only use this effect of "Prifaunanimal Barachiosaurus" once per turn. Once per turn: You can discard 1 card, then target 1 face-up card with the same type of card (Monster, Spell, or Trap) as the discarded card your opponent controls; banish it.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores