FANDOM


Press Printer's Command
Back-EN
Creator The Nepfessor
Card type Spell Card Spell
Property Normal Normal
Lore
If you control a "Press Printer" King Card: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Press Printer" monster from your Deck in Defense Position. If a "Press Printer" King Card(s) you control would be destroyed by card effect, you can banish this card from your GY instead. You can only use each effect of "Press Printer's Command" once per turn.
Gallery · Rulings · Errata · Tips · Appearances · Trivia · Lores · Artworks · Names · Sets


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.