We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Premature Decision |
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreSend 2 monsters from your Deck to the GY, then add 1 monster with the same name as both monsters in the GY from your Deck to your hand, but until your 2nd Standby Phase after this card's activation, you cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with that name. You can only activate 1 "Premature Decision" per turn.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores