|Potato of the Ice Barrier|
|Card Type(s):||[ Spellcaster/Pendulum/Effect ]|
|Pendulum Scale:||9 9|
|ATK/DEF:||1600 / 900|
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Potato" or "Ice Barrier" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Your opponent cannot activate Trap Cards during the Battle Phase.
If this card is Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 Set Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy it, then draw 1 card. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 "Ice Barrier" monster from your hand, except "Potato of the Ice Barrier". You can only use 1 "Potato of the Ice Barrier" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
|Card Search Categories:|
|Other Card Information:|| Gallery - Rulings - Errata - Tips|
Appearances - Trivia
Lores - Artworks - Names