We're Getting Mutants in the MCU - The Loop
Do you like this video?
|Pot of Sloth 2|
|Card type||Spell Card|
LoreTarget up to 2 monsters on the field; until the End Phase of the next turn this card was activated, the targeted monster(s) cannot declare an attack , be destroyed by battle or tributed and cannot be used as Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Material monster. They are also unaffected by the effect of other cards and their effect are negated.
Gallery • Rulings • Errata • Artworks • Tips • Trivia • Appearances • Names • Lores