Post-Preparation of Rites
Japan-flag.png Romaji Gishki no Junbigo
Creator The Nepfessor
Card type Spell Card Spell.png
Property Normal Normal.png
Target 1 Ritual Spell and 1 monster in your GY that was Tributed for a Ritual Summon; add them to your hand. You can only activate 1 "Post-Preparation of Rites" per turn.
Gallery · Rulings · Errata · Tips · Appearances · Trivia · Lores · Artworks · Names · Sets

In other languages
Greek Τελετές Μετά την Προετοιμασία
Επιλέξτε 1 Μαγική Κάρτα Τελετής και 1 τέρας στο Νεκροταφείο σας που έχει Θυσιαστεί για ένα Κάλεσμα Τελετής; προσθέστε τις στο χέρι σας. Μπορείτε να ενεργοποιήσετε μόνο 1 "Τελετές Μετά την Προετοιμασία" το γύρο.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.